Commodores Trophy

Commodore's Trophy

1979-1980  Thirsty Boots  Bruce Legg
1980-1981  Humpty Dumpty  Neville Sarroff
1981-1982  Valkyrie  Graeme Cole
1982-1983  Aspen III  Neville Sarroff
1983-1984  Shaz Too  Brian Moriarty
1984-1985  Valkyrie  Graeme Cole
1985-1986  Laid Back  John Hawksworth
1986-1987  Laid Back  John Hawksworth
1987-1988  Knot-a-Worry  Clive Faul
1988-1989  Su  Peter Lenaghan
1989-1990  Two Paw  Donald Thomson
1990-1991  WAM  Herman Van Ree (Jnr)
1991-1992  Amaroo  Terry Caldwell
1992-1993  Irish Mist  Wally Donkers
1993-1994  Executive Suite  Herman Van Ree
1994-1995  Executive Suite  Herman Van Ree
1995-1996  Mararae  Ken Evans
1996-1997  Scotch & Dry  David Thompson
1997-1998  Gone with the Wind  Neil Geddes
1998-1999  Gone with the Wind  Neil Geddes
2000-2001  Scotch & Dry  David Thompson
2001-2002  Scotch & Dry  Terry Caldwell
2002-2003  Executive Suite  Herman Van Ree
2003-2004  Executive Suite  Herman Van Ree
2004-2005  Executive Suite  Herman Van Ree
2005-2006  Executive Suite  Herman Van Ree
2006-2007  Executive Suite  Herman Van Ree
2007-2008  Name removed by request  Name removed by request
2008-2009  Executive Suite  Herman Van Ree
2009-2010  Pisces  Terry Caldwell
2010-2011  Pisces  Terry Caldwell
2011-2012  Pure RS  Donald Thomson
2012-2013  Mid-Life Crisis  Daryl Stone
2013-2014  Mid-Life Crisis  Daryl Stone 
2014-2015  Executive Suite   Herman Van Ree 
2015-2016  Mondial  Mark Harris
2016-2017  Pisces  Terry Caldwell
2017-2018  ARTwork  Daryl Stone
2018-2019  ARTwork  Daryl Stone
2019-2020  Pisces  Terry Caldwell
2020-2021  Pisces  Terry Caldwell
2021-2022  Pisces  Terry Caldwell
2022-2023  Wear the Fox Hat  John Demeo